Unexpected but almost hilarious side effect!

All my nasal hair has gone. For the past few days my nose has been running constantly and I keep sneezing but I dont have a cold at all and ive now learned my nose hole hair has gone on a christmas holiday toooo neck back (as my mate Richard would say)

Do you know the old saying “you don’t know what you’ve got till its gone”……respect to that!!

So, I have no head hair 😦 , no underarm hair (yipeeee), no pubic hair (ummmm) and now no nasal hair (annoying more than anything).

Bloody leg hairs are still hanging on for dear life KMT!

Nads (my London girlfriend)…..if you are reading this hun….my hobbit toes hairs are still in situ! 🙂

Love you all

xxx

About kissmeteet

47, wife, mother of 3 and nanny to 2, Christian. 6 year survivor of stage II Breast Cancer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Unexpected but almost hilarious side effect!

  1. joyfuljoyful1 says:

    Lovely Lisa, you bring such a smile to my face and a tear to my eye at the same time. have a blessed weekend, keep on smiling…and tek bad ting mek joke….Love you Girl xx

  2. Karen Seaton says:

    Lisa, the hobbit toes bit just finished me off, no matter what there is always a joke in there bursting to get out… much love to my virtual buddy, have a good weekend xx

  3. mizb11 says:

    lmao!!!!!

  4. djdeneez says:

    Leese, that is so not fair that you still have your hairy legs lol… have a bless weekend hun love x D

Leave a Reply

